Potatoes NB

Potatoes New Brunswick is a producer-driven organization working in close collaboration with industry partners in advocating, coordinating, promoting and negotiating and leading the growth and development of New Brunswick potato producers..


District 1: Giles Godbout
District 1 & 2A at large: Denis Desjardins
District 2A: Jean-Marie Pelletier
District 2B: Jan Rademaker, Louis Laforge
District 3:  Charles Culberson, Richard B. Allen, Ryan Culberson
District 4 & 5: Richard Strang


Potatoes New Brunswick
PO Box 7878
777B, Everard H, Daigle Blvd
Grand Falls, NB
E3Z 3E8
Fax. 506-473-3036