Agricultural Bargaining Council


The mission of the Agricultural Bargaining Council is to negotiate produce contracts on behalf of its membership.  We will gather information pertaining to bargaining and the produce industry, on a nationwide and North American level.  We will analyze and apply that information in our bargaining process and disseminate same to our membership.  We will monitor legislation and rule-making on the state and national level that will affect our members and will react with Board approval.  We will work to promote harmony within the industry and its organizations throughout the state.  We will continue to strive for an expanded market for our membership.


President: Brent Edgecomb
Vice President: Brent Edgecomb
Secretary/Treasurer:Randy Levitt


Jamison Hagan - Houlton Greg Schools - Littleton
Shane Kingsbury - Bridgewater Ward McLaughlin - Mars Hill
Bruce Flewelling - Easton Brandon Roope - Presque Isle
Bruce Buck - Mapleton Michael Graham - Ashland
Matt White - Washburn Brent Edgecomb - Limestone
Murray Blackstone - Caribou
Michael Landeen - New Sweden ..............
Bruce Lavertu - St. David Dennis Pellitier - Fort Kent
Randy Leavitt - Fort Fairfield Neil Grass - Mars Hill
Keith Labrie - St. Agatha Trevor Michaud - Fort Fairfield
Alan Moir - Woodland

Maine Potato Board Website


Dana C. Wright
744 Main St, Suite 6
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Phone: (207) 764-3380
Fax: (207) 764-5811
Cell: (207) 538-0505